Hello!

I hope this blog will be a place where those who have  similar interests can exchange ideas about teaching and more.  I am a university ESL and French teacher.  I am also editor and webmaster of the ESL Globe, an online newsletter for ESL educators.

My blog title reflects the joy I receive from hearing the voices of my students from around the world.  To hear some of their voices, please visit my web page: Global Voices.

 

One Response to “Hello!”

  1. Harriet Kestenbaum Says:

    Hi Nancy,
    What a great idea to have a page where people can exchange ideas. Best of luck with your conference

Leave a Reply

