Whaddaya Think?

For women, marriage certificates are like subordinating conjunctions.  Thoughts?

8 Responses to “Whaddaya Think?”

  1. Johnd687 Says:

    I think you have noted some very interesting points , appreciate it for the post. kdegedcbedde

  2. Johnd918 Says:

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute &amp help other users like its helped me. Good job. efadadeckfge

  3. Tuhin Says:

    I do think that it is a pre-historic concept which is not only obsolete but also hehumanizing in a modern world. At present, women cannot be treated subordinate to their better-halves in their married life. On the contrary, eqality, interdependence and ,above all, mutual respect are the key factors that pave the way for a blissful married life.

  4. liya Says:

    I really think that is old history.because this days marriage certificates are more likely to subordinate the individual freedom of both men and women rather than just for women.

  5. Rongsheng Says:

    I do not think so . In my opinion , the men and women are equal in the marriage . If the marriage certificates are like subordinating conjunctions ,that will bad for every member in the family . The women are more independent nowadays ,and as the development of the society , this situation will go on improve in the future.

Leave a Reply

